Looking for a sold-out Valor Studios print that isn't below?
E-mail us and we'll see if we can locate it:
sold unframed/unstretched

"Brothers in Arms" Canvas Giclee

This sold out Matt Hall image shows Earl McClung and the paratroopers of the 101st Airborne as they link up with their fellow troopers of the 82nd and make their way out of Ste. Mere Eglise during the early hours of D-Day.

Only 25 canvas giclees were created and they sold out within days of their release last year. This is one of those rare canvases, autographed on the reserve side (shown below) by Band of Brothers heroes Buck Compton, Don Malarkey, Earl McClung & more!

The giclee is sold unstretched and unframed, arrives rolled and includes a certificate of authenticity. A no-interest payment plan is available.


signature pattern may vary

"Into the Night" Publisher Proof

This classic Matt Hall print, set on June 6 1944, honors the brave paratroopers of the 101st & 82nd Airborne divisions who parachuted into Normandy and the C-47 pilots & crew who brought them into battle that night.

This sold out Publisher Proof is autographed by 18 veterans including Band of Brothers paratroopers Bill Guarnere, Buck Compton, Earl McClung, Ed Bernat and more!

This is a special print, a modern day "Upside Down Jenny," because Earl McClung got to telling war stories during the print signing and actually signed the print twice, making it a truly unique collector's item.

While the print is sold unframed/unmatted, it includes three artifacts from D-Day: a parachute buckle recovered in Normandy, a piece of parachute recovered from a barn in Normandy and a piece of aircraft skin taken from the C-47 "Night Fright" that flew the drop.

This package also includes photos showing 101st paratroopers getting ready for D-Day
and a 101st Airborne pin to frame with your print.

The print includes a certificate of authenticity. A no-interest payment plan is available.


"Avengers of the Philippines" Artist Proof


"Iwo Jima, the First Flag" Main Edition


"In the Presence of My Enemy" Main Edition


"Into the Night" Artist Proof